Sekretariatet

Galina Nordby

Projektleder

Telefon: 5376 7072
E-mail
: galina@sindungdom.dk

Sus Gruner

Økonomiansvarlig

E-mail: sus@sindungdom.dk

Nanna Lynggaard

Projektkoordinator

E-mail: nanna.l@sindungdom.dk

Peder Helms

Projektmedarbejder

Telefon: 53 70 72 07
E-mail: peder@sindungdom.dk

Stine Ullum

Fundraiser

E-mail: stine@sindungdom.dk

Sekretariatet holder til på:

Fælledvej 12
2200
København N

Sekretariatet har åbent i hverdage fra 9 – 15.

Vi kan kontaktes på:
Info@sindungdom.dk
+45 5376 7072

Send os en mail på: info@sindungdom.dk

·

 

Lofo-uden-baggrund

SIND Ungdom · CVR: 33292066 ·  Fælledvej 12  ·  2200 København N  ·  info@sindungdom.dk  ·  +45 5376 7072 · Persondata / cookies